Edina

MIPS: 113


Mon.-Sat.: 10:00AM - 8:00PM
Sun.: 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Mon., December 2: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Tues., December 3: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Wed., December 4: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Thurs., December 5: 10:00AM - 5:000PM
Fri. December 6: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat. December 7: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun. December 8: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

Mon., December 9 - FRi., December 13: 10:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat., December 14: 9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sun., December 15: 11:00AM - 6:00PM

(952) 922 0066

Leistungen

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Online Appointment Booking
  • Real Time Inventory
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair